Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aileen Dugan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aileen Dugan

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Ayers

Daniel Ayers

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pattie was awesome, she gave me a couple of different options, got right,every time I called, she did a awesome job, she should get a raise, thank you Dan"
Profile photo of Laura Weed

Laura Weed

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Sylvester

Amanda Sylvester

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy Koines

Andy Koines

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to the area, Cleo and the Aileen Dugan agency have been very helpful. Great pricing and quick response. Nice to know something as important as insurance is being taken care of professionally."
Profile photo of Anita Aubin

Anita Aubin

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aileen, Cleo and all the staff have been so helpful and professional. It is wonderful to have an agency of this quality to rely on for all my family insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joel Hebert

Joel Hebert

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aileen is the best, her team just gets it done"
Profile photo of David Martinelli

David Martinelli

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cleo - was very helpful, responsive and saved me $$"
Profile photo of kevin gasper

kevin gasper

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"You really only understand the value of insurance when you have an incident. We had two in a short amount of time and Meghan responded quickly to both of them. That’s value and service rolled into one."
Profile photo of Kassandra Young

Kassandra Young

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Took care of my accident right away"
Profile photo of Haley Fardelmann

Haley Fardelmann

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is a wonderful agent! She always makes sure I pay my balance on time so I don't accrue a late fee. Highly recommend the service at this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Samantha Goodwin

Samantha Goodwin

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is my agent and she is amazing! Whenever I need to get in touch she is responsive, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Pardy Cantrell

Kimberly Pardy Cantrell

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always receive, prompt, courteous service from Aileen and her staff. The process is usually so much easier than I anticipate."
Profile photo of Karolina Labrecque

Karolina Labrecque

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Always very responive and ver patient. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Christina Rippo

Christina Rippo

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cleo and the entire team at Aileen Dugan's State Farm agency are fantastic! Cleo helped with all of our insurance needs and did not miss a beat! Best rates out of the many we looked into! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of visualnations

visualnations

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Aileen and her team for six years. Home, cars, etc. Outstanding people and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Annie Maiorino

Annie Maiorino

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cleo and the State Farm Team are amazing! Super fast and professional services with the best rates! I highly recommend you give them a try with all of your insurance needs. Annie"
Profile photo of Chuck tunes

Chuck tunes

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at the Portsmouth office have been a great help during difficult times. They are caring, priced reasonably and have provided timely assistance whenever I've needed."
Profile photo of Majik Cache

Majik Cache

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A true best of the best. Always happy to see you. Pet friendly. When you have a claim ,the step uu an make sure you are taking care of. Always the best."
Profile photo of Wesley Ringwood

Wesley Ringwood

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently applied for life insurance with Aileen Dugan at State Farm. She is absolutely fantastic to work with and the process to sign up was quick and easy. I strongly recommend working with Aileen for any of your insurances needs."
Profile photo of Maggie Duffy-Durkin

Maggie Duffy-Durkin

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Aileen Dugan's office has always been responsive and helpful in the past. But Cleo has gone above and beyond that helping me navigate our flood insurance! She is a ROCKSTAR!"
Profile photo of Nancy Stevenson

Nancy Stevenson

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm for over 15 years. I've transitioned through many life stages with this agency, starting as a renter, becoming a condo owner, leasing a car to owning a car, and most recently with adding life and disability coverages. I knew I would go to State Farm for these most recent policies for two very important reasons: First, the agency carefully and caringly walked me through the challenging process of dealing with the total loss of my 2 year old car after being involved in a devastating car accident. During that claims process, I received help that went above and beyond their duties, including personal check-ins just to make sure I was doing ok. Second, while evaluating the need for credit protection, Cleo Villaflores offered options and guidance as to what the critical protection terms and conditions should be, regardless of the insurer, to make sure that whatever policy(ies) I ended up selecting would in fact protect my finances the way I expected and needed. I was given the time to do my research before I ultimately determined the loan agent's quote for non-State Farm coverage only provided protection for the credit owed to them without addressing the needs of my overall credit profile. I promptly notified Cleo that wished to apply for life and disability policies through them and received quotes within the hour. With very competitive estimates, I scheduled an appointment for the next day and 24 hours later, I was covered by life and disability policies that truly protect me and my property in case of death or injury that forces me out of work beyond 90 days leave. I feel secure with my decision thanks to their respectful and friendly interaction and my experience knowing State Farm comes through for you when you need them! I could not recommend this practice or staff more."