Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perry Blass

Perry Blass

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Blass
"Consistently excellent, and local, customer service!"
Profile photo of Lester Fehr

Lester Fehr

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Fehr
"Sarah at Eileen Duggan State Farm has been extremely helpful providing our clients and partners at PMI Greenrock with competitive quotes and educating our staff on the different types of policies available to homeowners, investors and renters. She is an invaluable insurance resource and always available to take our calls when we have questions. She is responsive, caring and genuine with her service. Best of all her quotes are provided quickly and accurately. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tanya gahara

tanya gahara

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanya gahara
"I highly recommend this agency I called Cleo on a recommendation from my sister for my insurance needs and I have to say Cleo did not disappoint! She made my transition from another agency very easy and as a bonus saved me money!! Love the idea of now using a local agency!"
Profile photo of Brittany Lee

Brittany Lee

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lee
"I worked with Cleo to renew my home and auto insurance recently and it was seamless! The easier insurance process I've ever experienced! She polite, professional and so responsive! 10 out of 5 stars! :]"
Profile photo of Patricia Goodwin

Patricia Goodwin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Goodwin
"Sarah initiated all that applied to setting me up with state farm. She provided a great quote and was fast with getting back to me in setting up the process..professional..upbeat and polite. Can't thank you enough Sarah. Patricia G"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Filter

Jeffrey Filter

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Filter
"Highly recommend this team for all of your insurance needs I have found everyone in this office to be incredibly nice and knowledgeable and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of John Dugan

John Dugan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dugan
"This insurance agency has never let me down, just recently I received help from Sarah Lawton and she made the process really fast and easy, would highly recommend filing a renters or car insurance policy here!"
Profile photo of Ben Wheeler

Ben Wheeler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wheeler
"Aileen and all of her staff are the best. I have zero interest in shopping my insurance coverage anywhere else. Aileen and her team have always been there for my family whenever we have needed them and that is invaluable! We can not say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Lee Scott

Lee Scott

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Scott
"Everyone at the agency is always very helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of hiliary murphy

hiliary murphy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hiliary murphy
"What a great office! Great people, very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Julie Gallant

Julie Gallant

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Gallant
"I was purchasing a new home for the first time and needed Home Owners Insurance. Keegan Murphy was so patient with me and all my questions. He helped me from the beginning till the end and went out of his way with me. Great place!"
Profile photo of Joe LaBrecque

Joe LaBrecque

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe LaBrecque
"Sara was incredibly knowledgeable and efficient with taking care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kyle Hudson

Kyle Hudson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hudson
"I feel like I've been working with Cleo for 50 years -- so quick to respond, knows my policies/needs, and is such a pro whenever I need help. Grateful to have her in my corner!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Kazakis

Stephanie Kazakis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Kazakis
"Quick response! Great service!"
Profile photo of Mike Dailey

Mike Dailey

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dailey
"In all the years I have carrying property & casualty insurance, and that's been quite a lot of time!, I have never had the degree of hands on support and expertise that I have experienced in just my 1st 2 months with Aileen Dugan and her team. Thank you State Farm, Aileen & team!"
Profile photo of Denise Tobey

Denise Tobey

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Tobey
"Very nice people to work with. Love Cleo"
Profile photo of jeff sommer

jeff sommer

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff sommer
"Thanks to the State Farms Team in Portsmouth for going above and beyond and caring as we had to navigate through the recent weather damage challenges in Rye. Your proactive reach out to ensure all was ok and your problem solving immediately to address any issue is much appreciated and drove a quick and succesful outcome. Thanks so much JeffLisa in Rye"
Profile photo of Susanna Vitali

Susanna Vitali

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Vitali
"Everyone I spoke to was super helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Diane Stradling

Diane Stradling

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Stradling
"I was treated with courtesy and respect. Sarah was very helpful and answered all my questions completely. She walked me through the process and was very reassuring. She saved me money!"
Profile photo of Tamika Carrasquillo

Tamika Carrasquillo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Carrasquillo
"Sarah was helpful and patient while I asked so many questions. Thank you for being great!"
Profile photo of Drew Doh

Drew Doh

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Doh
"Very efficient so far with no voicemail runaround loops."
Profile photo of Nadia Merk

Nadia Merk

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Merk
"I find State Farm to be an excellent company. They really accommodated my needs at an unbelievable price. I had an especially great experience working with Sarah. She was very helpful and I felt like she wanted the best for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ren Newman

Ren Newman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Newman
"I moved to New England from away and Sarah Lawson at Aileen's office was prompt, communicative, and caring. She made it super easy to navigate what my options were and to explain what would be best. We got everything sorted quickly and easily. Definitely one of the best insurance experiences I've had–especially after moving. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carroll
"We were insured through State Farm for decades while we lived in NY, but we were not pleased with our agent because we never heard anything from him. Staying with State Farm and getting Aileen Dugan’s team here on the NH Seacoast has been life changing! They are proactive, attentive, and inform us of options we were never told about from our other State Farm agent. Being with a great agent is ESSENTIAL and the Portsmouth team of Dugan is terrific!"
Profile photo of Trebor Lawton

Trebor Lawton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trebor Lawton
"Great service and competitive prices. The staff are very responsive and always willing to help me understand my coverage."