Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamika Carrasquillo

Tamika Carrasquillo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Carrasquillo
"Sarah was helpful and patient while I asked so many questions. Thank you for being great!"
Profile photo of Drew Doh

Drew Doh

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Doh
"Very efficient so far with no voicemail runaround loops."
Profile photo of Nadia Merk

Nadia Merk

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Merk
"I find State Farm to be an excellent company. They really accommodated my needs at an unbelievable price. I had an especially great experience working with Sarah. She was very helpful and I felt like she wanted the best for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ren Newman

Ren Newman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ren Newman
"I moved to New England from away and Sarah Lawson at Aileen's office was prompt, communicative, and caring. She made it super easy to navigate what my options were and to explain what would be best. We got everything sorted quickly and easily. Definitely one of the best insurance experiences I've had–especially after moving. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Linda Carroll

Linda Carroll

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carroll
"We were insured through State Farm for decades while we lived in NY, but we were not pleased with our agent because we never heard anything from him. Staying with State Farm and getting Aileen Dugan’s team here on the NH Seacoast has been life changing! They are proactive, attentive, and inform us of options we were never told about from our other State Farm agent. Being with a great agent is ESSENTIAL and the Portsmouth team of Dugan is terrific!"
Profile photo of Trebor Lawton

Trebor Lawton

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trebor Lawton
"Great service and competitive prices. The staff are very responsive and always willing to help me understand my coverage."
Profile photo of john long

john long

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john long
"Very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Bruce McEldowney

Bruce McEldowney

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce McEldowney
"Sarah at the Portsmouth office was great as I walked in and she immediately helped move my car and rental insurance from MA to NH."
Profile photo of Chuck tunes

Chuck tunes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck tunes
"The team at the Portsmouth office have been a great help during difficult times. They are caring, priced reasonably and have provided timely assistance whenever I've needed."
Profile photo of Chelseacoast

Chelseacoast

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelseacoast
"Just wanted to come here to say, I have had the pleasure of working with Aileen Dugan State Farm Insurance in Portsmouth, for a few years now, and I can't express enough how good they are at their jobs... Having interacted with various agents at the office, I get the best answers, fast responses, and when I had an accident -- they acted like close friends would, to have your back during a crisis. Which I guess is really a testament that companies CAN keep up with modern day services, and also keep authentically attentive when you have an urgent need. Like I imagine it was back in the day, but with an App too if you want. I also had State Farm Insurance in Oregon (which was much better than my previous insurance) by a lot. Dare I say the Portsmouth office though, has kept exceeding my expectations. Their office is really *cozy* feeling too, which is always a plus. Not intimidating to go to. My extended family has worked with them for over 30 years for all Home, Auto and Life. and myself since 2020. All that to say, A standout choice for anyone seeking reliable and caring agents. BIG TY to the team there.. 🙋‍♀️🫶"
Profile photo of Jason Tuttle

Jason Tuttle

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Tuttle
"I've been a State Farm member for over 20 years and my experience with Aileen Dugan's office has been consistently excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dziuba

Jennifer Dziuba

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dziuba
"Very patient and knowledgeable agent who takes the time to listen and help."
Profile photo of Aaron Whitman

Aaron Whitman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Whitman
"Sarah was great setting us up with a new homeowners/auto coverage. The price is less and we are getting more coverage."
Profile photo of Sharon Wind Murray

Sharon Wind Murray

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Wind Murray
"Very friendly and easy to transfer states! Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Max

Max

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max
"I have State Farm insurance for cars, home owners, and umbrella. I add roadside assist. While I disappointed that roadside assistance wasn’t available for 12 hours, I called a tow truck and was reimbursed by Dugan State Farm that day. Great service."
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"Sarah is great"
Profile photo of Deborah J. Quinn

Deborah J. Quinn

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah J. Quinn
"Sarah and her colleagues made this switch very easy for me. Sarah followed up with me, set up payment for me, gave competitive and reasonable quotes for service. All in all this office was really enjoyable to work with and all the people I intereacted with were kind and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Chris Saidla

Chris Saidla

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Saidla
"My wife and I have been Clients for Years. Aileen Cleo and the rest of the staff have been awesome. Not only is pricing great they are very responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Sebastian Borden Keenan

Sebastian Borden Keenan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Borden Keenan
"Super kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim St.Cyr

Jim St.Cyr

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim St.Cyr
"My wife and I have been clients of Aileen's for over twenty years. Over that time period she and her agents have always been responsive to our needs. The most recent example of this involved the purchase of a car. I called her office late on Thursday afternoon and one of her agents, Kim LeTellier, answered the phone. I explained to Kim that I was purchasing a car on Saturday morning and needed to have the insurance set up on the new car and would need to maintain coverage on the old car for a week or so. Not a problem, Kim said. Early the next day I received an email from Kim with an insurance binder and temp ID card attached. In the email she explained that my old car has two weeks of coverage. Perfect! Though not a big deal in the scheme of things, all of my interactions with Aileen, Kim, and all the others agents in the office, have been like this be it our home or auto policies.. Friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and just very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Ron Katz

Ron Katz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Katz
"Sarah N. and State Farm made everything concise and easy to obtain my Homeowners and Auto insurance"
Profile photo of Allison Gilmer

Allison Gilmer

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gilmer
"Aileen is a pleasure to work with! Communication was flawless throughout the entire process. Aileen promptly responded to my questions and concerns, keeping me informed at every step. I genuinely appreciate the professionalism, expertise, and care Aileen puts into their work."
Profile photo of Jodie Bennett

Jodie Bennett

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Bennett
"I was extremely impressed with their customer service. Sarah is extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process of insuring my home in NH. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of karey kelly

karey kelly

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karey kelly
"Sarah was fantastic. I called as a new customer and she literally saved me thousands of dollars switching from AARP the Hartford insurance for my home and automobiles. She had great follow-through. She worked quickly and efficiently and explained everything perfectly. I highly recommend her and will do so to my friends."
Profile photo of Loredana Osmars

Loredana Osmars

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loredana Osmars
"Professional and always available. Returns calls promptly. Office personnel are personable and helpful"